EMEA Investment Sales

CONTACT THE TEAM

UK Capital Markets

Jason Winfield

UK National Investment

Direct: +44 (0)20 7152 5920
Mobile: 0776 869 5126

jason.winfield@cushwake.com

Richard Womack

London West End

Direct: +44 (0)20 7152 5775

richard.womack@cushwake.com

Martin Lay

London City

Direct: +44 (0)20 3296 2021

martin.lay@cushwake.com

Patrick Knapman

Out of Town Retail & Leisure

Direct: +44 (0)20 7152 5019
Mobile: +44 (0)7768 825666

patrick.knapman@cushwake.com

David Davidson

Glasgow

Direct: +44 (0)141 223 8767
Mobile: +44 (0)7887 795502

david.davidson@cushwake.com

EMEA Capital Markets

Michael Rodda

Retail

Direct: +44 (0)20 7152 5661

michael.rodda@cushwake.com

Stephen Screene

Advisory/ Acquisitions

Direct: +44 (0)20 7152 5532

stephen.screene@cushwake.com

Paul Boursican

Advisory/ Acquisitions

Direct: +44 (0)20 7152 5164

paul.boursican@cushwake.com